OwL Ride teams may be organized by employers seeking to provide a healthy, fun activity for their employees, or by schools, churches or clubs with an interest in joining the OwL Ride.  The OwL Ride team with the most registered riders is awarded the Parliament Cup, a traveling trophy engraved annually with the identity of the winning team (a group of owls is known as a parliament).

To form a team, simply choose your team name, notify your team members and have them list their team name in the appropriate spot when they complete their on-line registration. Each member of the team must complete his or her individual registration. Riders must be registered on-line by 11:59 p.m. the night before the event to be counted as a team member for the Parliament Cup standings.

Past Parliament Cup Winners

2015: Dundee Chain Gang.

2014: Dundee Chain Gang.

2013: Dundee Chain Gang

2012: Dundee Chain Gang

2011: Dundee Chain Gang

2010: Valmont